Newman Catholic School on ClassCharts
Newman Catholic School on Easy Fund Raising
Newman Catholic School on Facebook
Newman Catholic School on Twitter
School Email
Show My Homework
VLE

Term Dates & Parents' Evenings

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts Thursday 3rd September
Half-Term holiday Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Term Ends Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts Tuesday 5th January 
Half-Term holiday Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Term Ends Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts
Monday 19th April 
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half-Term holiday Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 
Term Ends Friday 16th July

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts Thursday 2nd September
Half-Term holiday Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
Term Ends Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts Wednesday 5th January 
Half-Term holiday Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Term Ends Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts
Wednesday 20th April 
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half-Term holiday Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 
Term Ends Wednesday 20th July
Think U Know
Young Writers
Catholic Teaching Alliance
CarlisleSchoolDirect
Accelerated Reader
Microsoft Office Specialist
Ofsted ParentView
© Copyright 2020 St John Henry Newman Catholic School.
All Rights Reserved.
St John Henry Newman Catholic School
Scalegate Road, Carlisle, CA2 4NL

Search