Term Dates & Parents' Evenings

Parents' Evenings

Year 7 Thursday 1st July 2021
Year 8 Thursday 13th May 2021
Year 9 Thursday 26th November 2020
Year 10 Thursday 18th March 2021
Year 11 Thursday 14th January 2021
Sixth Form and Year 11 Thursday 22nd April 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts Thursday 3rd September
Half-Term holiday Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Term Ends Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts Tuesday 5th January 
Half-Term holiday Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Term Ends Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts
Monday 19th April 
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half-Term holiday Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 
Term Ends Friday 16th July

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts Thursday 2nd September
Half-Term holiday Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
Term Ends Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts Wednesday 5th January 
Half-Term holiday Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Term Ends Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts
Wednesday 20th April 
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half-Term holiday Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 
Term Ends Wednesday 20th July
Think U Know
Young Writers
Catholic Teaching Alliance
CarlisleSchoolDirect
Accelerated Reader
Microsoft Office Specialist
Ofsted ParentView

Search