School Library
Newman Catholic School on ClassCharts
Newman Catholic School on Easy Fund Raising
Newman Catholic School on Facebook
School Email
Show My Homework
VLE

Term Dates & Parents' Evenings

SchoolCloud

We are currently using schoolcloud to facilitate our Parents’ Evenings.

Please follow this link to book appointments https://newmancs.schoolcloud.co.uk/

A useful guide on how to attend the video appointments:
video appointment guide

School year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts Thursday 2nd September
Half-Term holiday Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
Term Ends Thursday 16th December

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts Wednesday 5th January 
Half-Term holiday Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Term Ends Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts
Wednesday 20th April 
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half-Term holiday Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 
Term Ends Wednesday 20th July

Parents Evening dates

Year 7 &12 Settling in evening

Tuesday 28th September 2021

Year 11

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

Year 8

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

Year 10

Tuesday 29th March 2022

6th Form

Tuesday 26th April 2022

Year 9

Tuesday 10th May 2022

Year 7

Tuesday 28th June 2022

School year 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts Wednesday 07 September 2022
Half-Term holiday Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October
Term Ends Tuesday 20 December

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts Wednesday 04 January 2023
Half-Term holiday Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February
Term Ends Friday 31 March

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts
Monday 17 April 
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half-Term holiday Monday 29 May to Friday 02 June
Term Ends Wednesday 19 July 2023
Think U Know
Young Writers
Catholic Teaching Alliance
CarlisleSchoolDirect
Accelerated Reader
Microsoft Office Specialist
Ofsted ParentView
© Copyright 2021 St John Henry Newman Catholic School.
All Rights Reserved.
St John Henry Newman Catholic School
Scalegate Road, Carlisle, CA2 4NL

Search